unser kompetentes Team

Rainer Scholz

Rainer Scholz
Bereichsleiter Reha/Gesundheit

E-Mail rainer.scholz@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 115
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Falko Schnabl

Falko Schnabl
Koordinator Fitnessstudio

E-Mail falko.schnabl@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 128
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Christine Matthies

Christine Matthies
Bereich Reha/Gesundheit

E-Mail christine.matthies@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 128
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Sarah Böhm

Sarah Böhm
Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung

E-Mail sarah.boehm@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 115
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Sabrina Tönnies-Aischmann

Sabrina Tönnies-Aischmann
Bereich Fitness

E-Mail Sabrina.aischmann@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/ 98 21 123
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Marc Warnecke

Marc Warnecke
Bereich Reha/Gesundheit

E-Mail marc.warnecke@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 115
Fax 0341/98 21 126
Oksana Koriatschenko

Oksana Koriatschenko
Bereich Reha/Gesundheit

E-Mail oksana.koriatschenko@scdhfk.de
Telefon  0341/98 21 104
Fax 0341/98 21 126

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

  Studio Sauna
MO 09:00-22:30 Uhr 11:00-22:00 Uhr
DI 08:30-22:30 Uhr 11:00-21:30 Uhr
MI 08:30-22:30 Uhr 10:00-13:00 Uhr - Frauen
13:00-22:00 Uhr
DO 08:30-22:00 Uhr 11:00-21:30 Uhr
FR 08:30-22:00 Uhr 10:00-21:30 Uhr
SA 10:00-17:00 Uhr 11:00-16:30 Uhr
SO 10:00-16:00 Uhr 10:00-15:30 Uhr

Fitness- und Gesundheitssport

SC DHfK Leipzig e.V.
Am Sportforum 10
04105 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 9821123
Fax.: 0341 9821126
Mail: fitness@scdhfk.de